Sikhcess Leadership

Board of Directors

Mr. Amit Singh – Detroit, Michigan
Executive Director
amit@sikhcess.org

Mr. Kevin Hundal – Chicago, Illinois
Director of Global Operations
kevin@sikhcess.org

Ms. Poonum Kaberwal – Oakland, California
Director of Development
poonum@sikhcess.org

Ms. Amar Singh – Cincinnati, Ohio
Director of Creative Design
amar@sikhcess.org

Mr. Sumeet Chahal – Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Director of Information Technology
sumeet@sikhcess.org

Mr. Harbans Dang – Detroit, Michigan
Director of Accounting and Finance
harbans@sikhcess.org

Mr. Kartav Patel– Detroit, Michigan
Program Director, Sikhcess Stars
kartav@sikhcess.org

Ms. Aarti Sardana – Washington D.C.
Executive Assistant
aarti@sikhcess.org

Leadership Team

Mr. Hardeep Singh – Toronto, Ontario
National Coordinator, Canada
hardeep@sikhcess.org

Ms. Raman Gill – Fresno, California
Regional Coordinator, United States of America – West
raman@sikhcess.org

Mr. Jason Hundal – Chicago, Illinois
Regional Coordinator, United States of America – Central / South
jason@sikhcess.org

Mr. Shalinder Singh – Detroit, Michigan
Regional Coordinator, United States of America – East
shalinder@sikhcess.org

Ms. Nicky Hundal – Chicago, Illinois
Program Manager, Sikhcess Stars
nicky@sikhcess.org

Ms. Amrita Lamba – Orlando, Florida
Marketing Manager
amrita@sikhcess.org

Advisory Board

Ms. McArthur – Washington D.C. / Berkeley, California

Mr. Harminder Singh – Washington D.C.

Mr. Jatinder Singh – Vancouver, British Columbia

Writing Team

Mr. Amar Rehal –  Chicago, Illinois
Website / Writing Editor
amardeep@sikhcess.org

Mr. Damanjit Singh – San Francisco, California
Staff Writer

pixelstats trackingpixel
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
  • Twitter